Entlebucher Sennenhunds - Forum NHL

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » Entlebucher Sennenhunds - Forum NHL » Increasingly about health » Still times about nabolevshey topic - ticks


Still times about nabolevshey topic - ticks

Posts 21 to 40 of 182

21

About ticks. Spring, as only Varnashrama - the most activity and there is.
Remember, that in the past year on May holidays have Alenki in clinic not was seats on the drip), ticked virtually everywhere. Is considered, that the main activity: Spring -nachalo summer and the next wave of the end of the summer-September. But the, that their and summer pond he this accurately. Importantly in the fight with broken not we relax! Not forget pro processing. Pregnant, schennye has presented to, puppies best human spray. Necessarily are looking eligible age have your drugs. And the rest of the breath and spray for reliability. We usually process nasal spray in late and the early after processing drops, so as breath are beginning to act through 3 days after the spraying, ah and by the end of term their action is fading. So same if dodamies in any particularly dangerous seats. Not humans as something not are clinging, not know correctly or not.
From drops are clinging already the second year our Dan ultra-. A spray the same. Us on http://www.vetlek.ru/. Xoroshij, incidentally, site. All machines are equipped with by small refrigerators, so drugs, which this needs, carry correctly, adjusted for features of storage. Incidentally, today have them was saturated, so now there is all. And there is very different drugs.
Why Dan, heard many good input, tried like well. Still has place be version of, that imported means malodeystvuyut on local ticks, so as their a huge number of and of different types. And drugs all ??? sleeps on parasites, snows in local regions.
There is still one a disease, .NET., write as is called, but this variety ticks is rife on south, in particular on Ukraine, but. Already known several cases demise dogs in top birding. And the usual analysis on pirik their not shows. In this there is a special risk.
Panic not need to, need to carefully and in a timely process dogs, closely for them watch, in a timely turn for help. In this case better be too careful.

0

22

We here recently, when pursued the drug for processing after winters, looking all over for you human in spree. His now at all not find :( They say that any disruptions in supply.
In a result bought breath. As I understood, drops need to process times in month. Simply I have parents two tsvergshnautsera, their already 14 years was processed only human-nasal spray, and increasingly was in order, so trust to him there is, but precisely to rig. And here is pro breath different listened (

0

23

Viki & K wrote:

But the, that their and summer pond he this accurately

Especially when cool and centigrade!

0

24

Anastasia wrote:

we here recently, when pursued the drug for processing after winters, looking all over for you human in spree. His now at all not find They say that any disruptions in supply.
In a result bought breath. As I understood, drops need to process times in month. Simply I have parents two tsvergshnautsera, their already 14 years was processed only human-nasal spray, and increasingly was in order, so trust to him there is, but precisely to rig. And here is pro breath different listened (


There is a spray! If you live in dlya nissan murano, then I on week'm going to go for vetpreparatami and we can to agree! And the that spray better drops this is nonsense! Breath far easier crippling and spray more often that breaches because his on wool inflict, and not on skin.

0

25

The problem with nasal spray must decide quite soon, after 20 his promise everywhere. And here is until. Me urgently need.
flycan
And far you drive? Closing, me need very-very and as states yesterday

0

26

Have us friends week ago were in forest with dogs - wash their hands three ticks! http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/AllDarkSML/91.gif

0

27

Viki & K
I I take in vetimpekse! There more low prices and no chance of Anti on really counterfeit.
Minimal Made to Order 3 500

0

28

Unfortunately human-spray there is no nowhere and timeline supply unknown! http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gifhttp://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gifhttp://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gif

0

29

If tomorrow will claim Confectionary Manufacturers management companyare aimed, then whisper something passwords, turnaround on human - spray

0

30

Nelli, Marousia - Nafusya, and all voiceless in House live small children. Share, you as something define things like communication shoes and dogs directly after processing drugs? If yes, then on what term? And the my are accustomed hug with dog, when play - all trying to jigger one a ball of string, camping on E. There is much the likelihood wipe yourself up earlier about dog. Still in instructions write not bathe dog a few days. But as same walk?

0

31

Who Needs need human spray, write in lichku, will talk where find.
Samarskaya
Not know, have us estzhestokoe rule constantly washing our hands. When Confectionary Manufacturers management companyare aimed was quite small, we was processed dog some onwww.benaughty.com stinking black circulating, already and not Drie Stoepen as obzyvalos, but done in ordinary pharmacies to request. So here is child even approach the not like days 5 - of fish truth an appalling under foreseeable rubbing shoulders. Now harder, but, too, reeks.
About washing, wash and truth not need to, after walk you you're washing hoisted and belly, and the main body the there is no. Gulyat need to on povodochke on means until) A days through 3-4 can be already's freaking out, then already not strasho wash and shampoo, too,, but this if breath, if a spray, just been washed-pobryzgali.

0

32

Viki & K, we advantiksom was processed, unfortunately, not reeks http://smiles.dolf.ru/dolf_ru_150.gifdevelopment yesterday strip children and dog from each other)

0

33

Самарская wrote:

Nelli, Marousia - Nafusya, and all voiceless in House live small children.

Have us all very simply, think have Nellie also, dogs habituated to cage. So that can be limit contact.

0

34

Today have walked in field, perhaps until more not shall go, wash their hands with anti walk the (breath + spray) http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/dash1.gifon 4 Mite with each. Pincer of of course're drugged, but very not pleased, one has caught on gender http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/AllDarkSML/433.gif

0

35

And we yesterday traveled on place its developments. Walked about rivers. There the weeds-bone dry, extremely ta ll. The clear as let there be left lying around. I watch with react.
And then even in forest about parents were crazy. Homes just look at, furminatorom trooped through - like not has found nor one, but frankly in a result not am sure - experience race. Feel there in the forest themselves as're EOD - one mistake and you died :)
But found TWO YEARS balls at once that have lost winter :))) One the clear in cottage village, in a ditch under the foundation, buried by covered in white, he had buried. And the other shoved under the ice on the lake. I then when saw this ice cleft in the rock, so felt alarmed, that spit on ball and whisked away by Sean away from Lake. And now all melted away and balls sow! :) ))
And still we yesterday saw on River, in cottage village, beaver! Directly contrary of our Alternatively - some beaver khatki! And he ieue itself along Bank! On a minute alighted, raised from water SERVICES snout. Spharischen, Sean will with whom to communicate :)))

Last edited by Nell (Apr 20 2012 06:41:05)

0

36

Today tortured with biased to representatives firms series -sprey will in Moscow in the early on May!

0

37

We have made processing human-spereem first.
Because having instruction understood that for good reason so as dog my 2 times in day. T. E. He'll wash off. Have us. Prokapali still drops on withers.
Human me the scent of simply has struck. Yes and not only me, I with a fool made processing in apartment and Rica, as only I its the trawler on will, has behaved as stop being stoned, - stagnated on gender and on gender Zimmerglock. Impresses the me shopping.
Now here is I have question - Kiltiks to wear the after these processings or this already busts will?

0

38

Alisa wrote:

Now here is I have question - Kiltiks to wear the after these processings or this already busts will?

Difficult say, all depends on where you walk around. Have us here is very zakleschevannoe place and even – on many ticks, so I unsupportable sack ticks with dogs only after as dogs processed, first drops, then nasal spray human, then nasal spray bolfo and then has put on the your collars kiltik until heap (all with refreshed in the interval in 2-3 days), now like Ugh, Ugh, Ugh not antistatic pincer of. The latter information, that very good breath practices, on him not was Buenos Aires with piroplazmozom in the past year, and here is human prokalyvalsya often, perhaps from-for popularity, and therefore a large the proportion the receipts.

0

39

Marousia-Nafusya
Simply seats need to know where human borrow and know by heart code rance, if beret in small magazichikakh! 8)
And proboi accented more often from spray-had sprayed the fence on wool, and until fat layer skin not has peaked, here is and sticks so. Yes and many forget that dog not have to be bathed 2 days before and after-so effectiveness significantly declines.

Last edited by flycan (Apr 28 2012 13:51:56)

0

40

Marousia-Nafusya
flycan

Thank you!
In general, decided reinsure and, handcuffed collar
Nowhere not has found - in it swim can be? Or need to sack

Ticks until nor one not seen on dog) truth can have us their there is no in the center of the, but in park in the past year say were and many

0


You are here » Entlebucher Sennenhunds - Forum NHL » Increasingly about health » Still times about nabolevshey topic - ticks

Энтлебухер Зенненхунд - Форум НКП

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » Энтлебухер Зенненхунд - Форум НКП » Всё о здоровье » еще раз о наболевшей теме - клещах


еще раз о наболевшей теме - клещах

Сообщений 21 страница 40 из 193

21

По поводу клещей. Весной, как только просыпаются - самая активность и есть.
Помню, что в прошлом году на майские праздники у Аленки в клинике не было места на капельницы, ставили практически везде.  Считается, что основная активность: весна -начало лета и следующая волна конец лета-сентябрь. Но то, что их и летом пруд пруди это точно. Главное в борьбе с клещами не расслабляться! Не забывать про обработки. Беременные, щенные суки, щенки лучше всего Фронтлайн спрей. Обязательно смотрите допустимый возраст у ваших препаратов. А остальным капли и спрей для надежности. Мы обычно обрабатываем спреем в конце и начале после обработки каплями, так как капли начинают действовать через 3 дня после нанесения, ну и к концу срока их действие ослабевает. Так же если отправляемся в какие-либо особо опасные места. Ошейниками как-то не пользуемся, не знаю правильно или нет.
Из капель пользуемся уже второй год нашими Дана ультра. Спрей тот же. Заказываем на http://www.vetlek.ru/. Хороший, кстати, сайт. Все машины оснащены маленькими холодильниками, поэтому лекарства, которым это необходимо, перевозят правильно, с учетом особенностей хранения. Кстати, сегодня у них была поставка, поэтому сейчас есть все. И есть очень разные препараты.
Почему Дана, слышали много хороших отзывов, попробовали вроде хорошо. Еще имеет место быть версия, что импортные средства малодействуют на местных клещей, так как их огромное количество и разновидностей. И препараты все таки расчитаны на паразитов, обитающих в местных регионах.
Есть еще одна зараза, уточню, напишу как называется, но эта разновидность клещей распространена на юге, в частности на Украине, но ..... уже известны несколько случаев гибели собак в подмосковье. А обычный анализ на пирик их не показывает. В этом есть особый риск.
Паниковать не надо, надо тщательно и своевременно обрабатывать собак, внимательно за ними наблюдать, своевременно обращаться за помощью. В данном случае лучше перебдеть.

0

22

мы тут недавно, когда выбирали препарат для обработки после зимы, обыскались фронтлайн в спрее...Его сейчас вообще не найти :( Говорят какие-то сбои в поставке.
В результате купили капли. Как я поняла, каплями надо обрабатывать раз в месяц. Просто у меня у родителей два цвергшнауцера, их уже 14 лет обрабатывали только фронтлайн-спреем, и всё было в порядке, поэтому доверие к нему есть, но именно к спрею..а вот про капли разное слышала (((

0

23

Viki & K написал(а):

Но то, что их и летом пруд пруди это точно

Особенно когда прохладно и дождливо!

0

24

Anastasia написал(а):

мы тут недавно, когда выбирали препарат для обработки после зимы, обыскались фронтлайн в спрее...Его сейчас вообще не найти  Говорят какие-то сбои в поставке.
В результате купили капли. Как я поняла, каплями надо обрабатывать раз в месяц. Просто у меня у родителей два цвергшнауцера, их уже 14 лет обрабатывали только фронтлайн-спреем, и всё было в порядке, поэтому доверие к нему есть, но именно к спрею..а вот про капли разное слышала (((


есть спрей! если вы живете в москве,то я на неделе поеду за ветпрепаратами и мы можем договориться! а то что спрей лучше капель это ерунда! капли гораздо проще наносить и спрей чаще пробивает из-за того его на шерсть наносят,а не на кожу.

0

25

Проблема со спреем должна решиться довольно скоро, после 20 его обещают везде. А вот до...... мне срочно нужен.
flycan
А куда вы ездите? Повторюсь, мне нужен очень-очень и как говорится вчера

0

26

У нас приятели неделю назад ходили в лесопарк с собаками - сняли трёх клещей! http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/AllDarkSML/91.gif

0

27

Viki & K
я беру в ветимпэксе! там более низкие  цены и нет шанса нарваться на контрафакт.
минимальный заказ 3 500

0

28

к сожалению фронтлайн-спрея  нет нигде и сроки поставок неизвестны! http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gif  http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gif  http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/girl_cray.gif

0

29

Если завтра заберет Аленка, то шепну пароли, явки на фронтлайн - спрей

0

30

Нелли, Маруся - Нафуся, и все у кого в доме живут маленькие детки. Поделитесь, вы как-то ограничиваете общение деток и собак непосредственно после обработки препаратами? если да, то на какой срок? а то мои привыкли обниматься с собакой, когда играют - все возятся одним клубком, т.е. есть большая вероятность обтереться об собаку... Еще в инструкции пишут не купать собаку несколько дней. А как же прогулки?

0

31

Кому нужен Фронтлайн спрей, пишите в личку, расскажу где найти.
Самарская
Не знаю, у нас естьжестокое правило постоянно мыть руки. Когда Аленка была совсем маленькой, мы обрабатывали собаку какой-то жутко вонючей черной жидкостью, уже и не вспомню как обзывалось, но делалось в обычных аптеках на заказ. Так вот ребенку даже подойти не хотелось дней 5 - вонь правда страшная при близком общении. Сейчас сложнее, но тоже пахнет.
По поводу мытья, мыть и правда не надо, после прогулки вы моете лапы и пузо, а основное тело то нет. Гулять надо на поводочке по чистому пока))))) А дня через 3-4 можно уже бесится, потом уже не страшо мыть и шампунем тоже, но это если капли, если спрей, помыли-побрызгали.

0

32

Viki & K, мы адвантиксом обрабатывали, к сожалению, не пахнет http://smiles.dolf.ru/dolf_ru_150.gif Приходилось вчера растаскивать детей и собаку друг от друга)))))))))))

0

33

Самарская написал(а):

Нелли, Маруся - Нафуся, и все у кого в доме живут маленькие детки.

У нас все очень просто, думаю у Нелли также, собаки приучены к клетке. Так что можно ограничить контакт.

0

34

Сегодня гуляли в поле, наверное пока больше не пойдем, сняли с ОБРАБОТАННЫХ СОБАК (капли+спрей) http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/Magent5/dash1.gif  по 4 клеща с каждой. Клещи конечно одурманены, но очень не приятно, одного поймала на полу http://smayly.ru/gallery/kolobok/AllDarkSML/433.gif

0

35

А мы вчера ездили на место своей стройки. Погуляли около реки. Там бурьян-сухостой высоченный. Шон как давай там валяться. Я смотрела с содроганием.
А потом ещё в лесопарк около родителей сходили. Дома всего просмотрела, фурминатором прочесала - вроде не нашла ни одного, но честно говоря в результате не уверена - опыта маловато. Чувствуешь там в лесу себя как сапер - одна ошибка и ты погиб:)
Зато нашли ДВА мячика, которые потеряли зимой:))) Один Шон в коттеджном посёлке в канаве под фундамент, засыпанной снегом, зарыл. А другой засунул под лед на озере. Я тогда когда увидела эту ледяную расщелину, так испугалась, что плюнула на мячик и утащила Шона подальше от озера. А сейчас все растаяло и мячики нашлись!:)))
А еще мы вчера видели на реке, в коттеджном поселке, бобра! Прямо напротив нашего участка - бобровые хатки! И он плыл себе вдоль берега! На минутку остановился, поднял из воды ТАКУЮ морду... Вобщем, Шоне будет с кем пообщаться:)))

Отредактировано Nell (2012-04-20 06:41:05)

0

36

сегодня пытала с пристрастием представителей фирмы Мериал -спрей будет в Москве в начале мая!

0

37

Мы сделали обработку фронтлайн-спереем сначала.
Потому прочитав инструкцию поняли что зря так как собаку моем 2 раза в день. Т.е. он смоется у нас.  Прокапали еще каплями на холку.
Фронтлайн меня запахом просто сразил. Да и не только меня, я с дуру сделала обработку в квартире и Рики, как только я ее отпустила на волю, вела себя как обкуренная - падала на пол и по полу каталась. Перепугала меня жуть.
Теперь вот у меня вопрос - Килтикс надевать после этих обработок или это уже перебор будет?

0

38

Alisa написал(а):

Теперь вот у меня вопрос - Килтикс надевать после этих обработок или это уже перебор будет?

Сложно сказать, все зависит от того где вы гуляете. У нас вот очень заклещеванное место и даже на участке много клещей, так я перестала снимать клещей с собак только после того как собак обработала, сначала каплями, потом спреем фронтлайн, потом спреем болфо и потом одела ошейники килтик до кучи (все с интервалами в 2-3 дня), теперь вроде тьфу, тьфу, тьфу не садятся клещи. Последняя информация, что очень хорошие капли ПРАКТИК, по ним не было проколов с пироплазмозом в прошлом году, а вот фронтлайн прокалывался часто, возможно из-за популярности, а следовательно большом проценте подделок.

0

39

Маруся-Нафуся
просто места надо знать где фронтлайн брать и знать наизусть код франции,если берете в небольших магазичиках! 8)
а пробои бывают чаще от спрея-побрызгал на шерсть,а до жирового слоя кожи не дошло,вот и липнут поэтому. да и многие забывают что собаку не купают 2 дня до и после-поэтому эффективность значительно снижается.

Отредактировано flycan (2012-04-28 13:51:56)

0

40

Маруся-Нафуся
flycan

спасибо!
в общем, решили перестраховаться и надели ошейник
нигде не нашла - в нем плавать можно? или надо снимать

клещей пока ни одного не видела на собаке ) правда может у нас их нет в центре, но в парке в прошлом году говорят были и много

0


Вы здесь » Энтлебухер Зенненхунд - Форум НКП » Всё о здоровье » еще раз о наболевшей теме - клещах